Header Image
Compton College / Faculty & Staff / Professional Development / Mindful Meditation

Mindful Meditation & Stress Relieving Stretching Session

Dates

Morning Mini Sessions

Afternoon Sessions

Friday, September 10, 2021
8:00 - 8:30a.m.
3:00 p.m.
Friday, September 24, 2021
8:00 - 8:30a.m.
Click Here
3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday October 1, 2021 
8:00 - 8:30a.m.
Click Here
3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday October 15, 2021 
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday October 29, 2021 
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday, November 19, 2021 
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday, December 10, 2021 
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday, March 4, 2022 
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday, March 18, 2022 
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday, April 1, 2022
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday, April 22, 2022
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday, May 6, 2022
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday, May 13, 2022
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Friday, May 27, 2022
  3:00 p.m.
Click Here
Back to top