Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / Financial Aid / STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Staff Contact Information

Find Your Assigned Financial Aid Technician:

2021-22 Academic Year:

Student's Last Name Assigned Coordinator
 A-H Kisha McThirsty
I-P Naim Williams 
Q-Z Cynthia Lopez

Staff

Keith Cobb
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
kcobb@compton.edu

Xochilt Arauz
Financial Aid Supervisor
xarauz@compton.edu 

Cynthia Lopez Herrera
Financial Aid Coordinator
clopezherrera@compton.edu

Kisha McThirsty
Financial Aid Coordinator
kmcthirsty1@compton.edu

Louis Williams
Financial Aid Coordinator
lwilliams@compton.edu   

Naim Williams
Financial Aid Coordinator
nwilliams@compton.edu

Cameron Delahoussaye-Turner
Student Services Advisor
cdelahoussayeturner@compton.edu

Estal Cole
Financial Aid Technician
ecole@compton.edu  

Felix Starks
Financial Aid Technician
fstarks@compton.edu

Holly Schumacher
Financial Aid Counselor
hschumacher@compton.edu

Back to top