Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / Admissions & Records / Staff Directory

admissions & records staff directory

Main Line 310-900-1600 Ext. 2050 Fax 310-605-1455 Admissions@compton.edu

Richette Bell
Registration Assistance, Faculty Support, Website Updates

Director Ext. 2048   rbell@compton.edu

Brian Dean
Dual Enrollment Coordination, Excused Withdrawals, Registration Assistance, Residency & AB 540

Associate Registrar Ext. 2045 bdean1@compton.edu 
Angela Boyer
Class Rosters and Grades, Reinstatements, Section/Level Transfers, Grade Change Petitions
Records Specialist Ext. 2043 aboyer@compton.edu
Felecia Hatten
Intent to Graduate Petitions, GE and IGETC Certifications, Academic Renewals, Diplomas
Evaluations Specialist Ext. 2046 fhatten@compton.edu

Gerrard Huff
General Petitions, Dual Enrollment (K-12th), Compton Early College Students, Compton USD AB 288 Students

Records Specialist Ext. 2047 ghuff@compton.edu
Rosa Ledesma
Transcript Requests (Official and Unofficial), Enrollment Verifications, Late-Add Petitions, National Student Clearinghouse, Afternoon College
Records Specialist Ext. 2042 rledesma@compton.edu
Gloria Salas
Residency and AB 540, CCCApply Application Processing, Dual Enrollment Processing (Lynwood, Paramount, CAMS)
Interim Records Specialist Ext. 2052 gsalas@compton.edu
Yadira Velez
CCCApply Application Processing, Petitions: Course Substitution Waiver, Overload, Repeats, Co-Requisite, Pre-Requisite
Records Specialist Ext. 2044 yvelez@compton.edu
Back to top