Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Health Benefits Committee

Health Benefits Committee

Statement of Purpose:

This committee shall review and may recommend changes to health benefits (including medical, dental, and vision) offered to employees.

Meeting Dates and Location:

Meetings are scheduled quarterly by the Co-Chair and are held in the via Zoom Meeting.

Health Benefits Committee Membership:

Members Email Representation
Ibraham Ali iali@compton.edu Management Representatives
Dorrett Lambey dlambey@compton.edu Management Representatives
Cassandra Washington cwashington@compton.edu Faculty Representatives
Don Roach droach@compton.edu Faculty Representatives
Holly Schumacher Zakoren hschumacher@compton.edu Faculty Representatives
Nikki Williams niwilliams@compton.edu Faculty Representatives
Iris Fernandez ifernandezr@compton.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Travis Martin tmartin@compton.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Colleen Edwards cedwards@compton.edu Confidential Employees Representative
Linda Garcia lgarcia15@compton.edu Staff Assistance

 

Back to top