• MyCompton
  • Apply Online
Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / FYE / FYE Faculty

FYE Faculty

Compton College

2019-2020 First Year Experience Faculty

 

 Dustin Black   Judith Crozier 
Dustin Black 
History
  Judith Crozier
English 
     
Thomas DeHardt  Roza Ekimyan   
 Thomas DeHardt
Psychology 
Roza Ekimyan
Human Development
Sarah George
English
     
AGillis  Christopher Halligan j. hill 
Amber Gillis
English 
Christopher Halligan
English 
Jennifer Hill
English 
     
   Carlos Maruri David Maruyama 
 Susan Johnson
English 
Carlos Maruri
Human Development 
David Maruyama
English 
     
Jesse Mills Liza Rios Toni Wasserberger
Jesse Mills
Political Science
Liza Rios
 Communications
Toni Wasserberger 
English
     

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EXT. Office EMAIL ADDRESS
Black Dustin     dblack@compton.edu
Crozier Judith 2238  D-31 jcrozier@compton.edu
DeHardt Thomas 2435 F-11  tdehardt@compton.edu
Ekimyan Roza 2557 TV-30 rekimyan@compton.edu
Gillis Amber 2322 TV-30  agillis@compton.edu
Hill Jennifer 2558  TV-30 jhill@compton.edu
Hobbs Charles 2171  SSC-101 chobbs@compton.edu
Maruri Carlos  2076  Counseling cmaruri@compton.edu
Maruyama David 2237 D-31 dmaruyama@compton.edu
Mills Jesse 2213 F-23   jmills@compton.edu
Rios Liza 2211 TV-31A lrios@compton.edu
Wasserberger Toni 2233   twasserberger@compton.edu
Back to top