• MyCompton
  • Apply Online
Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / Financial Aid / STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Staff Contact Information

Find Your Assigned Financial Aid Technician:

2018-19 Academic Year:

Student's Last Name Assigned Coordinator
A-I  Ms. Jackson
J-R  Mr. Williams
S-Z  Ms. Gamino

Staff

Keith Cobb
Diretor of Financial Aid & Scholarships
kcobb@compton.edu

LaJuan Steels
Financial Aid Supervisor
lsteels@compton.edu 

Giselle Gamino
Financial Aid Coordinator
ggamino@compton.edu 

Vanessa Jackson
Financial Aid Coordinator
vjackson@compton.edu

Perry Jhang
Financial Aid Coordinator
pjhang@compton.edu

Naim Williams
Financial Aid Coordinator
nwilliams@compton.edu

Alma Lopez
Financial Aid Technician
alopez@compton.edu

Felix Starks
Financial Aid Technician
fstarks@compton.edu

Holy Schumacher
Financial Aid Counselor
hschumacher@compton.edu

 

 

 

Back to top