• MyCompton
  • Apply Online
Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / Financial Aid / STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Staff Contact Information

Find Your Assigned Financial Aid Technician:

2019-20 Academic Year:

Student's Last Name Assigned Coordinator
   
   
   

Staff

Keith Cobb
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
kcobb@compton.edu

Xochilt Arauz
Financial Aid Coordinator
xarauz@compton.edu 

Giselle Gamino
Financial Aid Coordinator/Certifying Official
ggamino@compton.edu 

Vanessa Jackson
Financial Aid Coordinator
vjackson@compton.edu

Alma Lopez
Financial Aid Coordinator
alopez@compton.edu

Louis Williams
Financial Aid Coordinator
lwilliams@compton.edu   

Naim Williams
Financial Aid Coordinator
nwilliams@compton.edu

Estal Cole
Financial Aid Technician
ecole@compton.edu  

Felix Starks
Financial Aid Technician
fstarks@compton.edu

Holy Schumacher
Financial Aid Counselor
hschumacher@compton.edu

Back to top