Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / Admissions & Records / Staff Directory

admissions & records staff directory

Note: Due to COVID, all staff are working remotely. The Office of Admissions and Records will not be available via telephone. For further assistance, please reach out to us via email and chat. 

Main Line 310-900-1600 Ext. 2050 Fax 310-605-1455 Admissions@compton.edu
Richette Bell Director Ext. 2048   rbell@compton.edu
Angela Boyer
Grades, Grade Change Petitions, Reinstatements
Records Specialist Ext. 2043 aboyer@compton.edu
Felecia Hatten
Graduation Petitions, GE & IGETC Certifications
Evaluations Specialist Ext. 2046 fhatten@compton.edu
Gerrard Huff
Early College Students, General Petitions, Special Programs
Records Specialist Ext. 2047 ghuff@compton.edu
Rosa Ledesma
High School Students, Transcripts, Verifications, Late Add Petitions
Records Specialist Ext. 2042 rledesma@compton.edu
Andres Orozco
Special Programs, Residency, Admission Applications
Records Specialist Ext. 2052 aorozco@compton.edu
Yadira Velez
Admission Applications, Petitions (Course Substitution Waiver, Overload, Excessive Repeats, Co-requisite/Pre-requisite)
Records Specialist Ext. 2044 yvelez@compton.edu
Back to top