Header Image
Compton College / Student Services / Admissions & Records / Forms

Forms

Submitting a Form: 

  • Please submit all forms via email to Admissions@compton.edu.
  • All requests and inquiries must be submitted through your Compton College @compton.edu email account. This allows for authentication. 
  • Official documents, such as transcripts, must be mailed to the College at:

Compton College 
Admissions and Records Office
1111 E Artesia Blvd.
Compton, CA 90221


General A&R Information:

PETITION SIGNATURE/SIGN OFF PROCESS:
 
Please refer to the appropriate Division Chair/Dean for signature when submitting Petitions. 
See Guided Pathways Majors and Divisions (PDF) for more information 
 

Guided Pathways Contact Information

Business and Industrial Studies Social Sciences Health & Public Services Science Technology Engineering & Math Fine Arts, Communication & Humanities

Division Chair

Abdirashid Yahye

ayahye@compton.edu 

Division Chair

Dr. Kendahl Radcliffe

kradcliffe@compton.edu

Division Chair

Dr. Roza Ekimyan

rekimyan@compton.edu

Division Chair

Dr. Donald Roach

droach@compton.edu 

Division Chair

Dr. Valerie Woodward

vwoodward@compton.edu 

Dean: Dr. Paul Flor

pflor@compton.edu 

Dean: Dr. Adbiodun Osinyanpeju

aosinyanpeju@compton.edu

Dean: Dr. Rebekah Blonshine 

rblonshine@compon.edu

 

Email Communication

All communication from the Admissions and Records Office is via email The Admissions and Records Office will contact you via email regarding any petitions or requests that you have submitted.  If you have additional questions please click here to contact a admissions and records professional. 

Back to top