• MyCompton
  • Apply Online
Header Image
Compton College / Library-Student Success Center / Library Staff

Library Staff

Estina Pratt
Faculty Coordinator, Collection Development and Reference Librarian
epratt@compton.edu

Andree Valdry
Acquisitions Librarian
avaldry@compton.edu

Charles P. Hobbs
Systems Librarian
chobbs@compton.edu

Lynn Chung
Instruction Librarian
lchung@compton.edu

Nenita Buenaventura
Adjunct Librarian
nbuenaventura@compton.edu

Anita Colby
Adjunct Librarian
acolby@compton.edu

Karen Vogel
Adjunct Librarian
kvogel@compton.edu

Anamaria Bermeo
Adjunct Librarian
abermeo@compton.edu

Geri Luckey
Library Assistant
gluckey@compton.edu

Claudia Gomez
Library Clerk
cgomez@compton.edu

Moniroath Meas
Library Clerk
mmeas@compton.edu

Back to top