Header Image
Compton College / Guided Pathway Divisions / Health and Public Services / Health & Public Services GPD Staff

Health & Public Services
Guided Pathway Division Staff

Abiodun Osanyinpeju
Dean of Student Learning
310-900-1600  ext. 2727, AHB 111
aosanyinpeju@compton.edu

Shirley Thomas
Interim Associate Dean/Nursing Program Director
310-900-1600  ext. 2717, AHB 104
sthomas@compton.edu

Donald Roach
Division Chair
310-900-1600  ext. 2332, MS 222
droach@compton.edu

Kayla Ellis
Administrative Assistant
310-900-1600  ext. 2701, AHB 110
kellis@compton.edu

Cristian Markovich (He, Him, El)
Instructional Division Coordinator
STEM / Health and Public Cervices
cmarkovich@compton.edu
310-9001600, ext. 2726

Dr. Essie French-Preston
Nursing Counselor
epreston@compton.edu

Instructional Assistants

Luz Beltran
310-900-1600 ext. 2730, AHB 146

Donald Mitchell
310-900-1600 ext. 2722, AHB 146

Laboratory Technician
Ruben Valenzuela
310-900-1600 ext. 2429, MS 226

Laboratory Technician
Victor Kowalski
310-900-1600 ext. 2318, MS 109B

Laboratory Technician
Gustavo Dominguez
310-900-1600 ext. 2312, MS 130

Instructional Coordinator
Vacant 

Back to top