Header Image
Compton College / Guided Pathway Divisions / Business and Industrial Studies / Business & Industrial Studies GPD Staff

Business & Industrial Studies
Guided Pathway Division Staff

Dr. Paul Flor
Dean of Student Learning
Vocational Technology Building, Office 150
310-900-1600, ext. 2273
pflor@compton.edu

Rashid Yahye
Chair, Business & Industrial Studies
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Vocational Technology Building, Office 112
310-900-1600, ext. 2457
ayahye@compton.edu 

Dr. Kendahl Radcliffe
Chair, Social Sciences
Professor of Political Sciences

310-900-1600, ext. 2212
kradcliffe@compton.edu 

Nicole Gordon 
Sr. Administrative Assistant 
Vocational Technology Building, Office 150
310-900-1600, ext. 2787
ngordon@compton.edu

Lynell Wiggins                                                                 
Director of Adult Education and Workforce Development
   Strong Work Force
   Tri City Adult Education Consortium                                    
Vocational Technology Building, Office 119
310-900-1600, ext. 2753                                             
lwiggins@compton.edu                                      

Celia Valdez
Instructional Division Coordinator
Distance Education Email  (distance_ed@compton.edu)
Vocational Technology Building, Office 138
310-900-1600, ext. 2137
cvaldez@compton.edu

Alicia Zambrano
Career Pathways Coordinator
Vocational Technology Building, Office 137
310-900-1600, ext. 2779
azambrano@compton.edu

David Turcotte
Guided Pathways CTE Counselor
Vocational Technology Building, Office 115
310-900-1600, ext 2776
dturcotte@compton.edu

Iris Fernandez
Program Specialist
Tri City Adult Education Consortium
Vocational Technology Building, Office 140
310-900-1600, ext. 2788
ifernandez@compton.edu

Monique Anderson
Student Services Advisor
Welcome Center/Vocational Technology Building, Office 140
310-900-1600, ext. 2027
manderson@compton.edu          

Edmond D. Campbell
Tool Room Attendant
Welding Technology
ecampbell@compton.edu    

Jason Wilborne
Tool Room Attendant
Automotive Technology
jwilborne@compton.edu

Edgar Castellanos
Tool Room Attendant
Machine Tool Technology/Manufacturing
ecastellano@compton.edu 

Back to top