Header Image
Compton College / Compton Community College District / Foundation for the Compton Community College District / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Paul Simpson, President
Founder and CEO of SageTel International

Sherri Franklin, Vice President
Principal Partner, Urban Design Center

Melia Keller, Secretary
President/CEO of Mid Cities Credit Union

Felipe Lopez, Treasurer
Chief Business Officer, El Camino College Compton Center

Tony Williams
Senior Manager of Training, Southern California Edison

Rodney Murray
Dean, Career and Technical Education and Mathematics and Science, El Camino College Compton Center

Ikaweba Bunting
Professor of Ethic Studies, Behavioral and Social Science Division, El Camino College Compton Center

Back to top