• MyCompton
  • Apply Online
Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Professional Development Committee

Professional Development Committee

To develop an annual Staff Development Plan supporting the development and professional growth of District administrators, certificated and classified staff and to allocate financial support for approved staff development activities. 

Meeting Dates and Location

4th Thursday of each month at 1:00 p.m., in the Human Resources Conference Room. 

Members

Members E-mail Representation
Rachelle Sasser rsasser@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
Shirley Edwards sedwards@elcamino.edu Management Representatives
Judith Crozier jcrozier@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Gayathri Manikandan gmanikandan@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Hoa Pham htpham@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Ruth Zambrano rzambrano@elcamino.edu Faculty Representatives
Victor Kowalski vkowalski@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Wendy Wimberly wwimberly@elcamino.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Mary Grace mgracehall@elcamino.edu Confidential Employees Representative
Alice Hawkins ahawkins@elcamino.edu Staff Assistance 

 

Professional Development Travel Pre-payment & Reimbursement Forms

 

Back to top