Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Planning and Budget Committee

Planning and budget Committee

Statement of Purpose:

The Planning and Budget Committee (PBC) serves as the steering committee for campus-wide planning and budgeting. The PBC assures that the planning and budgeting are interlinked and that the process is driven by the institutional priorities outlined in the Educational Master Plan and other plans adopted by the District. The PBC ensures that all plans are developed using data from program review and are linked to the College's mission statement and strategic initiatives. The PBC makes recommendations concerning all global College and District planning and budgeting issues. The PBC reports all committee activities to the campus community.

Meeting Dates and Location:

Every 4th Tuesday of every month at 2:00 p.m., in the Boardroom.

Planning and Budget Committee Membership:

Members Email Representation
Abiodun Osanyinpeju aosanyinpeju@compton.edu Management Representative
Keith Cobb kcobb@compton.edu Management Representative
Jose Bernaudo jbernaudo@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Vacant Vacant Faculty Representative
Jose Villalobos jvillalobos@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Stephanie DeWitt sdewitt@compton.edu CCCFE - Classified Representative
LaVetta Johnson ljohnson@compton.edu CCCFE - Classified Representative
Jonathan Chase Butler
jbutler@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representative
Colleen Edwards cedwards@compton.edu Staff Assistance
Back to top