Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Institutional Effectiveness Committee

institutional Effectiveness Committee

Statement of Purpose:

To review and provide recommendations about each of the District's Program Reviews in order to strengthen and support programs and program analysis. The Committee will also be responsible for reviewing the following: Compton College Educational Master Plan, Facilities Master Plan, Staffing Plan, and Technology Master Plan, to ensure these plans and all Program Reviews are consistent, aligned, and are current.

Meeting Dates and Location:

Last Tuesday of every month at 1:00 p.m., in the Board Room.

Institutional Effectiveness Committee Membership:

Members E-mail Representation
Paul Flor pflor@compton.edu   Management Representative
Lauren Sosenko lsosenko@compton.edu Management Representative
Elizabeth Martinez emartinez@compton.edu Management Representative
Abiodun Osanyinpeju aosanyinpeju@compton.edu Management Representative
Jesse Mills jmills@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Katherine Marsh kmarsh@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Kendahl Radcliffe kradcliffe@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Abby Tatlilioglu atatlilioglu@compton.edu Faculty Representative
David McPatchell dmcpatchell@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Thomas Norton tnorton@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Hoa Pham hpham@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Gloria Hughes ghughes@compton.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Denise Blood dblood@compton.edu CCCFE - Classified Unit Representatives
Willie Lee  wlee@compton.edu Associated Student Body Representative
Marina Hernandez mhernandez@compton.edu Staff assistance
Back to top