Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Curriculum Committee / Committee Membership

curriculum Committee Membership

 

Voting Members Email Representation
Vacant   Business and Industrial Studies
Vacant   Business and Industrial Studies 
Harvey Estrada hestrada@compton.edu Fine Arts, Communications and Humanities
Brittany Olayele bolayele@compton.edu Fine Arts, Communications and Humanities
Don Mason dmason@compton.edu Health and Public Services
Sophia Tse stse@compton.edu Health and Public Services
Hassan Elfarissi helfarissi@compton.edu Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
Gerson Valle gvalle@compton.edu Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
Corina Diaz cdiaz3@compton.edu Social Sciences
Vacant   Social Sciences
Theresa Barragan-Echeverria tbarragan@compton.edu Counselor
Abdirashid Yahye ayahye@compton.edu Division Chair
Abiodun Osanyinpeju aosanyinpeju@compton.edu Division Dean
Jasmine Phillips jphillips@compton.edu Distance Education Coordinator
Charles Hobbs chobbs@compton.edu Librarian
 Susan Johnson sjohnson@compton.edu  Student Learning Outcomes Coordinator
Non-Voting Members Email Representation
Barbara Perez bperez@compton.edu Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs
Maya Medina mmedina@compton.edu Curriculum Analyst
Melain McIntosh mmcintosh@compton.edu Articulation Officer
Sean Moore smoore@compton.edu Curriculum Committee Chair/Cosmetology
 Nikki Williams nwilliams@compton.edu Academic Senate Secretary
 Benson Atkins batkins@compton.edu Student Representative
Back to top