• MyCompton
  • Apply Online
Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Academic Senate / Committee Members

Academic Senate Committee Members

Members E-mail Representation
Amber Gillis agillis@elcamino.edu Chairperson
Jesse Mills jmills@elcamino.edu Vice Chairperson
Nikki Williams nwilliams@elcamino.edu Secretary
Roza Ekimyan rekimyan@elcamino.edu Curriculum Representative
Mahbub Khan mkhan@elcamino.edu Adjunct Representative
Jerome Evans jevans@elcamino.edu Board Representative
Brent Kooiman bkooiman@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Pamela Richardson prichardson@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Shirley Thomas sthomas@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Hoa Pham htpham@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Minodora Moldoveanu mmoldoveanu@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Harvey Estrada hestrada@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Malinni Roeun mroeun@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Jose Villalobos jvillalobos@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Kent Schwitkis kschwitkis@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Rajinder Sidhu rsidhu@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Andree Valdry avaldry@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Vanessa Haynes vhaynes@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Holly Schumacher hschumacher@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Paul M. Flor  pflor@elcamino.edu Past Chairperson

 

Academic Senate Committee Meeting Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top