• MyCompton
  • Apply Online
Header Image
Compton College / Administrative Operations and Departments / Campus Committees / Academic Senate / Committee Members

Academic Senate Committee Members

Members E-mail Representation
Amber Gillis agillis@compton.edu Chairperson
Jesse Mills jmills@compton.edu Vice Chairperson
Nikki Williams nwilliams@compton.edu Secretary
Sean Moore smoore@compton.edu Curriculum Representative
Mahbub Khan mkhan@compton.edu Adjunct Representative
Jerome Evans jevans@compton.edu Board Representative
Brent Kooiman bkooiman@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Pamela Richardson prichardson@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Shirley Thomas sthomas@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Hoa Pham htpham@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Minodora Moldoveanu mmoldoveanu@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Harvey Estrada hestrada@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Malinni Roeun mroeun@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Jose Villalobos jvillalobos@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Kent Schwitkis kschwitkis@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Rajinder Sidhu rsidhu@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Andree Valdry avaldry@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Carlos Maruri cmaruri@compton.edu Faculty Representative
Holly Schumacher hschumacher@elcamino.edu Faculty Representative
Paul M. Flor pflor@elcamino.edu Past Chairperson

 

Academic Senate Committee Meeting Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Back to top